Album (CD)
Recorded at Lydproduksjon Studio Tromsø 2015. Released 23:th April 2016.


1. March Of The Tinfoil Hats
2. Mandaus 
3. Yesterday
4. Supercake
5. Drive
6. Bonham Jr. Jr.
7. Roadrunner

Available exclusively online on:

https://open.spotify.com/album/5yLGYn4UHqzpbrwJlEzblK http://tidal.com/no/store/album/57909070 https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Dull_Boy_Jack_Mandaus?id=Bamm2gusjmnellylf75aaqx5qay  https://itunes.apple.com/no/album/mandaus/id1089582538?l=nb  http://www.deezer.com/album/12551438

Keeping the dogs fed

Album (CD)
Recorded at Lydproduksjon Studio Tromsø 2012-2013. Released 20:th January 2014.


1. King of Shit´n Fail
2. About You 
3. High Heeled Shoes
4. Awesome Lovesong
5. The Man in Red
6. Love Addiction
7. Dead Man´s Choice
8. Peaches
9. Linewalker
10. Go To War
11. Getting Out Alive
12. Everything For Nothing

Available online on:

http://open.spotify.com/album/3mfRTe0DOGP09HLFbGkQSQ http://tidal.com/album/25121540 https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Dull_Boy_Jack_Keeping_the_dogs_fed?id=B7zz6l32lwhsk3lp5hzhrwjo5gm  https://itunes.apple.com/no/album/keeping-the-dogs-fed/id791266383?l=nb  http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Ddigital-music&field-keywords=Keeping+the+dogs+fed

Official video of title track, King of Shit'n Fail: 

Video for the track Peaches:

Acoustic live performance of Dead mans choice on Radio Tromsø on the 23:d of June 2009 available here (from 6:55).

Four lovesongs and a robbery

Recorded at Lydproduksjon Studio Tromsø 2012.


1. High Heeled Shoes
2. Awesome Lovesong
3. Dead Man´s Choice
4. Love Addiction
5. Linewalker

Discontinued on January 20:th, 2014 

Dull Boy Jack

Recorded at Tvibit, Tromsø 2008. 
Released 2009.


1. Roadrunner
2. Counting cows
3. The man in red
4. God save NRA
5. Go to war

Available on: 

Spotify http://tidal.com/no/store/album/14285454 https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Dull_Boy_Jack_Dull_Boy_Jack?id=Bml2rgxgzdzb3cfutorlokzhbt4  https://itunes.apple.com/no/album/dull-boy-jack-ep/id512181734?l=nb  http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B007MXKLWA/ref=dm_att_alb8  http://www.deezer.com/album/1630579

Acoustic live performance of The man in red on Radio Tromsø on the 23:d of June 2009 available here.